Reviews

Google Reviews

Here’s what our awesome customers say about us on Google Maps…

EXCELLENT
21 reviews on
Sue Theden
Sue Theden
22 April 2024
Ron provides excellent and intelligent customer service. He is very response and knows the products and protocols to keep our hot tub in perfect condition even when we are out of town.
Mark Laska
Mark Laska
11 March 2024
Ron has been taking care of our hot tub since COVID - his work is thorough, he is an awesome guy, his team gets the job done right all the time. They go the extra mile, communicate clearly, are affordable, and have changed the way we view our hot tub. couldnt imagine doing all the heavy lifting on my own. Def consider Aquaphoria for your spa in San Diego
Sherlyn Terry
Sherlyn Terry
11 March 2024
Ron and his team are Amazing. They make our life so mush easier by maintaining our jacuzzi. He is so reliable come rain or shine he is always there. I trust him like a family member, I know that he will always lock my gate when he is done servicing our jacuzzi. He has been servicing our jacuzzi for three years now. ❤️
Tiffany Kellogg
Tiffany Kellogg
12 February 2024
Ron and his team are fantastic! Hiring them and have our spa professionally cleaned on a regular basis was one of the best decisions we’ve made! We love that our spa is ready for use whenever we want to use it and that we no longer have to fiddle with the PH etc!
Ralph Johnson
Ralph Johnson
15 November 2023
Ron always does terrific work in keeping my spa in good working order. He has a great and cheerful personality. He is totally reliable and dependable. A great asset.
Sonia Israel
Sonia Israel
11 November 2023
Great service! So knowledgeable and so friendly. Jacuzzi is in great shape thanks to Ron and Sean
Amy W
Amy W
7 October 2023
Always wonderful working with Aquaphoria Hot tub services. Have recommended them numerous times and they never disappoint. Professional, real and caring individuals!
Steven S
Steven S
26 September 2023
Ron has been great over the last few years. He has been diligent in keeping our SPA working great and been able to help when our system needed unusual repairs. He is the most thoughtful person that has ever worked on our system.
David Inmon
David Inmon
26 September 2023
Orry is great. Excellent service, and a very nice fellow.
David Wroblewski
David Wroblewski
25 September 2023
Great company - I really like using Ron and Cheyenne - Those guys do it right.